برامج عامة للمشردين

وصلات الإسكان بالمقاطعة الشرقية (ECHC)

توفر East County Housing Connections خدمات فريق التوعية المتنقلة وتقييم الإسكان وخدمات الملاحة / إدارة الحالة للأسر المشردة (بما في ذلك قدامى المحاربين) والأفراد في مقاطعة إيست. يقدم فريق التواصل عبر الأجهزة المحمولة خدمات منقذة للحياة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من التشرد في المقاطعة الشرقية والذين لا يمكنهم الانتقال إلى السكن بعد. يوفر Housing Navigator إعادة الإسكان السريع وربط الأفراد وتقديم المساعدة المالية للحصول على سكن دائم.

مركز ECHC ، الذي يتم تقديم جميع خدماته خارج الموقع ، يتصل ويلبي الاحتياجات الفورية لما يزيد عن 570 شخصًا بلا مأوى في الشارع يحتاجون إلى الخدمات.

image1_edited.jpg

مشروع Homeless Connect (PHC)

بدأ مشروع Homeless Connect في عام 2004 في سان فرانسيسكو لدعم المبادرة الوطنية لإنهاء التشرد المزمن. يحدث الآن Project Homeless Connect في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة في جميع المدن الكبرى. يقدم هذا الحدث الخدمات اللازمة للمشردين من الرجال والنساء والعائلات في مجتمعنا في مكان واحد ، في يوم واحد. في كل عام ، يحضر أكثر من 35 من مقدمي الخدمات ، والمجموعات غير الربحية ، والتجمعات ، والوكالات الحكومية ، ويشارك 175 شخصًا بلا مأوى.

تستضيف Crisis House حدث San Diego East County سنويًا .

يوفر معرض الموارد الشامل هذا:

  • وصلات السكن

  • تحديد DMV / كاليفورنيا

  • قسائم الضمان الاجتماعي

  • توظيف

  • قصات شعر،

  • مجموعات النظافة

  • مساعدة المحاربين القدامى

  • التسجيل في Medi-cal / CalFresh

  • التخزين الشخصي

  • مساعدة قانونية

  • ملابس

  • عيادة طبية متنقلة

  • استشارات الصحة العقلية

  • العناية الرعوية

  • تعاطي المخدرات

  • خدمات الصحة العقلية

العد السنوي للنقاط الزمنية (PITC)

يقيس عدد النقاط في الوقت السنوي انتشار التشرد في كل مجتمع ويجمع معلومات عن الأفراد والعائلات المقيمين في ملاجئ الطوارئ والإسكان الانتقالي ، وكذلك الأشخاص الذين ينامون في الشوارع ، أو في السيارات ، أو الممتلكات المهجورة ، أو أماكن أخرى غير مخصص لسكن الإنسان.

تجري Crisis House هذا المسح السنوي للأفراد المشردين في سان دييغو كوكالة مستمرة للرعاية (CoCs) ، نيابة عن وزارة الإسكان والتنمية الحضرية بالولايات المتحدة (HUD) .

تستخدم HUD البيانات المأخوذة من حسابات PIT لتقييم فعالية جهود الوكالات المحلية لمعالجة مشكلة التشرد وتحديد مبالغ التمويل لها ، وكذلك تجميعها في تقرير التقييم السنوي للمشردين ، والذي يتم تقديمه إلى الكونغرس.

Project Homeless Connect

General Homeless Programs

East County Housing Connections (ECHC)

East County Housing Connections provides Mobile Outreach Team services, housing assessment, and housing navigation/case management services for homeless families (including veterans) and individuals in East County. The Mobile Outreach Team offers lifesaving services to people experiencing homelessness in East County who cannot yet make the transition to housing. The Housing Navigator provides rapid rehousing, connecting individuals and providing financial assistance to acquire permanent housing.

The ECHC, of which all services are conducted off-site, connects with and meets the immediate needs of 570+ unsheltered homeless people on the street in need of services.

*View our Mobile Outreach Team Calendar HERE! 

Project Homeless Connect (PHC)

Project Homeless Connect began in 2004 in San Francisco to support the national initiative to end chronic homelessness. Project Homeless Connect now occurs across the United States in all major cities. This event brings necessary services to the homeless men, women, and families in our community in one location, on one day. Each year, more than 35 service providers, non-profit groups, congregations, and government agencies attend and 175 homeless people participate.

Crisis House hosts the San Diego East County event annually

This comprehensive resource fair provides:

  • Connections to housing

  • DMV/California Identification

  • Social security vouchers

  • Employment

  • Haircuts,

  • Hygiene kits

  • Veterans assistance

  • Medi-cal/CalFresh enrollment

  • Personal storage

  • Legal aid

  • Clothing

  • Mobile medical clinic

  • Mental health counseling

  • Pastoral care

  • Substance abuse

  • Mental health services

Annual Point-in-Time Count (PITC) 

The annual Point-in-Time Count measures the prevalence of homelessness in each community and collect information on individuals and families residing in emergency shelters and transitional housing, as well as on people sleeping on the streets, in cars, abandoned properties, or other places not meant for human habitation.

Crisis House conducts this annual survey of homeless individuals in San Diego as a Continuum of Care (CoCs) agency, on behalf of the United States Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD).

HUD uses the data from PIT counts to evaluate the effectiveness of local agencies' efforts to address homelessness and to determine funding amounts for them, and also compiles it into the Annual Homeless Assessment Report, which is provided to Congress.

To report domestic violence, contact the San Diego County Domestic Violence Hotline: 1-888-DV-LINKS or 1-888-385-4657

Respond. Connect. Renew.

CONTACT US

619-444-1194

Mailing Address

9550 Cuyamaca Street 

Suite 101

Santee, California 92071

 

Physical Address 

9550 Cuyamaca Street 

Suite 101, 102, 201, 202

Santee, California 92071

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

SUBSCRIBE